

NAVSAHYADRI GROUP OF INSTITUTIONS FACULTY OF MANAGEMENT

Approved by AICTE New Delhi Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University



Address: - Sr. No. 69,70,71 Naigaon Nasarapur Pune, Maharashtra 412213. **Website**: https://www.navsahyadri.edu.in/**E- mail**- director@navsahyadri.edu.in

Navsahyadri Group of Institutions, Faculty of Management Training program

Date	18th June 2024 to 21st June 2024
Venue	Navsahyadri Group of Institutions,
	Faculty of Management
Chief Patrons	Hon. P.N. Suke and S. P. Suke
Patron	Dr. Tanaji Dabade
Convener	Dr. Suhas Pakhare
Training Head	Mr. Salai Deva (Seventh Sense Talent Solutions)
Co-coordinator	Navsahyadri Group of Institutions,
	Faculty of Management
Students registered	25
Program fee	1250/- Only
Organizer	Navsahyadri Group of Institutions,
	Faculty of Management

TRAINING TOPICS

- Data Cleaning, Handling the Categorical Data
- Machine Learning Introduction & Techniques
- Machine Learning Regression Algorithms
- Machine Learning Classification Algorithms
- Machine Learning Classification Algorithms
- Machine Learning Unsupervised Algorithms
- Deep learning, Fundamentals and Definitions, Deep learning Problem types
- Building Blocks, Classification and Detection



NAVSAHYADRI GROUP OF INSTITUTIONS FACULTY OF MANAGEMENT

Approved by AICTE New Delhi Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University



Address: - Sr. No. 69,70,71 Naigaon Nasarapur Pune, Maharashtra 412213. **Website**: https://www.navsahyadri.edu.in/**E- mail**- <u>director@navsahyadri.edu.in</u>

PHOTOGRAPH OF TRAINING PROGRAM



List of students participated

SR.NO	NAME OF STUDENT
1	BHATKAR ATHARVA RAJU
2	PARE ASHISH BHAGAWAN
3	SHINDE DIPALI PANJABRAO
4	BHALERAO ANKITA VISHWANATH
5	WATHORE PANKAJ SAHEBRAO



NAVSAHYADRI GROUP OF INSTITUTIONS FACULTY OF MANAGEMENT

Approved by AICTE New Delhi Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University



Address: - Sr. No. 69,70,71 Naigaon Nasarapur Pune, Maharashtra 412213. **Website**: https://www.navsahyadri.edu.in/**E- mail**- <u>director@navsahyadri.edu.in</u>

6	KAMBLE GAURAV SURESH
7	GAUTAM NAGORAO KAMBLE
8	PRATIK AJABRAO CHAUDHARI
9	VAISHNAVI BANDU SALUNKE
10	BANSODE BHUMIKA CHHAGAN
11	SONAWANE POOJA RAJENDRA
12	SONTAKKE MANISH BABAN
13	PURANDARE NILESH MAHESH
14	TAMBE JAYESH ANIL
15	PRADEEP BHASKAR CHAKE
16	VARAD DINESH KULKARNI
17	GADAKH LANKESH ANNASAHEB
18	KASABE ANJANA GOUTAM
19	RUTIKA RAMCHANDRA JAYKAR
20	AJAY DATTATRAY JAWALE
21	SNEHAL TUKARAM MALI
22	PRANOTI DNYANESHWAR GALANDE
23	PANCHAL PRASAD SHIVAJI
24	CHAVAN NIKET SANTOSH
25	DESHMUKH PRIYANKA SANDIP



